Ansprechpartner

STANGE Elektronik GmbH - Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Peter Jaspert
Telefon: +49 (02261) 95 79-0
Fax: +49 (02261) 55 212


Vertrieb

Uwe Redmer
Telefon: +49 (02261) 95 79-0
Fax: +49 (02261) 55 212
E-Mail: uredmer@stange-elektronik.de
 
Frank Theisen
Telefon: +49 (02261) 95 79-0
Fax: +49 (02261) 55 212
E-Mail: ftheisen@stange-elektronik.de
 

Vertrieb / Verfahrenstechnik

Stefan Heineck
Tel 036202-75090
Fax 036202-75091
E-Mail: sheineck@stange-elektronik.de
 

Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (02261) 95 79-0
Fax: +49 (02261) 55 212
E-Mail: einkauf@stange-elektronik.de


Geräte-Service

Telefon: +49 (02261) 95 79-41
Fax: +49 (02261) 55 212
E-Mail: service@stange-elektronik.de


Support

Telefon: +49 (02261) 95 79-39
Fax: +49 (02261) 55 212
E-Mail: support@stange-elektronik.de